WATERFORD Obituaries

  • Elaine Grestini

    WATERFORD Elaine D. Grestini, 86, of Ferguson St. died Wednesday March 25, 2015 at...

    Posted on Mar 26th,2015 | WATERFORD

    Michael LaMora

    HALFMOON Michael P. LaMora, 68, of Sheldon Dr. died Tuesday March 24, 2015 at...

    Posted on Mar 26th,2015 | WATERFORD

    Stephen Wishart

    TROY Stephen A. Wishart, 61, died Thursday, Mar. 19, 2015. Stephen was...

    Posted on Mar 24th,2015 | WATERFORD

    Muriel Bessette

    SARATOGA SPRINGS Muriel A. Bessette of Woodlawn Commons passed away Friday March 20, 2015...

    Posted on Mar 22nd,2015 | WATERFORD

    Brian Elting

    GREENWICH Brian J. Elting, 53, of Bleecker St. died Monday March 16, 2015 at...

    Posted on Mar 17th,2015 | WATERFORD

    Thomas Parker Sr

    View Full Notice → Thomas Parker...

    Posted on Mar 16th,2015 | WATERFORD

    Mary Brisson

    WATERFORD Mary “Marie” Brisson, 83, of Grace St. died peacefully Friday, Mar. 13, 2015...

    Posted on Mar 15th,2015 | WATERFORD

    William Halpin

    TROY William G. Halpin, 91, formerly of Conway Ct. died Friday March 6, 2015...

    Posted on Mar 11th,2015 | WATERFORD

    Agnes Bechand

    WATERFORD - Agnes Marie Bechand, 86, died in comfort, yet unexpectedly, at St. Mary’s...

    Posted on Mar 3rd,2015 | WATERFORD

    Lorraine Nelson

    CLIFTON PARK Lorraine J. Nelson, 89, of Peck Lane died Friday February 20, 2015...

    Posted on Feb 25th,2015 | WATERFORD

    Anne Granwell

    TROY Anne Granwell, 65, of Burns Apartments died Monday February 23, 2015 at Evergreen...

    Posted on Feb 24th,2015 | WATERFORD

    Robert Demers

    HALFMOON Robert A. Demers, 63, of Halfmoon passed suddenly Sunday February 22, 2015. ...

    Posted on Feb 24th,2015 | WATERFORD